Byron Center Office

2 – 84th Street SW Byron Center, MI 49315
Phone: (616) 878-3315
Toll Free: (800) 875-3315
Fax: (616) 878-3556

* In case of EMERGENCY, call any of the numbers listed above to speak to someone 24/7.

Kalamazoo Office

3201 Lake St. Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Phone: (269) 343-9191
Fax: (269) 343-1122

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Available Staff Emails

Administration

Steve Longstreet
Co-President/Officer slongstreet@buistelectric.com

Brent Brinks
Co-President/Officer bbrinks@buistelectric.com


Human Resources

Kim Kohlhoff
HR Manager
kkohlhoff@buistelectric.com


Contracting/ Estimating

Aaron Cooper
Department Manager
acooper@buistelectric.com

Jennifer Pipe
Project Administrator
jpipe@buistelectric.com


Communications

Brian Boos
Department Manager
bboos@buistelectric.com

Tina Ellis
Project Administrator
tellis@buistelectric.com

Sales/Marketing

Matt DeVries
mdevries@buistelectric.com


Purchasing/ Warehouse

Nate Burgess
Warehouse Manager
nburgess@buistelectric.com

Chris Burman
Purchasing Manager
cburman@buistelectric.com


Outdoor Utilities

Nate Heyboer
Department Manager
nheyboer@buistelectric.com

Sharon Bareman
Project Administrator
sbareman@buistelectric.com


24 Hour Service

Joe Boos
Department Manager
jboos@buistelectric.com

Nicole Nuzzo
Project Administrator
nnuzzo@buistelectric.com

Automation

Brad Kuipers
Department Manager
bkuipers@buistelectric.com

Jennifer Cook
Project Administrator
jcook@buistelectric.com


Testing

Dave Houseman
Department Manager
dhouseman@buistelectric.com

Kendra Lutke
Project Administrator
klutke@buistelectric.com


Billing/ Receivables

Jan Arizola
jarizola@buistelectric.com

Ann Woudwyk
awoudwyk@buistelectric.com

Accounts Payable

Cami Gillette
cgillette@buistelectric.com

Stacy Huttenga
shuttenga@buistelectric.com


Information Technology

Andy Ver Murlen
andyvm@buistelectric.com


Kalamazoo Office

Joel Shaarda
Branch Manager
jshaarda@buistelectric.com

Mary Nguyen
Project Administrator
mnguyen@buistelectric.com