Byron Center Office

2 – 84th Street SW
Byron Center, MI 49315
Phone: (616) 878-3315
Toll Free: (800) 875-3315
Fax: (616) 878-3556

* In case of EMERGENCY, call any of the numbers listed above to speak to someone 24/7.

Kalamazoo Office

3201 Lake St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49048 | Map
Phone: (269) 343-9191
Fax: (269) 343-1122

REQUEST A QUOTE OR GENERAL INQUIRIES

Fill out my online form.

AVAILABLE STAFF EMAILS

Administration

Steve Longstreet
Co-President/Officer
slongstreet@buistelectric.com

Brent Brinks
Co-President/Officer
bbrinks@buistelectric.com


Human Resources

Matt DeVries
mdevries@buistelectric.com

Kim Kohlhoff
kkohlhoff@buistelectric.com


Contracting/ Estimating

Aaron Cooper
acooper@buistelectric.com

Jennifer Pipe (Assistant)
jpipe@buistelectric.com


Communications

Brian Boos
bboos@buistelectric.com

Tina Ellis (Assistant)
tellis@buistelectric.com

Sales/Marketing

Matt DeVries
mdevries@buistelectric.com


Purchasing/Warehouse

Nate Burgess (Warehouse Manager)
nburgess@buistelectric.com

Chris Burman (Purchasing Manager)
cburman@buistelectric.com


Outdoor Utilities

Nate Heyboer
nheyboer@buistelectric.com

Sharon Bareman (Assistant)
sbareman@buistelectric.com


Service

Joe Boos
jboos@buistelectric.com

Nicole Nuzzo (Assistant)
nnuzzo@buistelectric.com

Automation

Brad Kuipers
bkuipers@buistelectric.com

Jennifer Cook (Assistant)
jcook@buistelectric.com


Testing

Dave Houseman
dhouseman@buistelectric.com

Kendra Lutke (Assistant)
klutke@buistelectric.com


Billing/Receivables

Jan Arizola
jarizola@buistelectric.com

Ann Woudwyk (Service Billings)
Woudwyk@buistelectric.com

Accounts Payable

Cami Gillette
cgillette@buistelectric.com

Stacy Huttenga
shuttenga@buistelectric.com


Information Technology

Andy Ver Murlen
avermurlen@buistelectric.com


Kalamazoo Office

Joel Shaarda
jshaarda@buistelectric.com

Mary Nguyen (Assistant)
mnguyen@buistelectric.com